Board Members

The Nordic Club is governed by a board of 10 members who are elected at the Annual General Meeting in April.

NC Board 2017-18 Beskuren

From left: Bente Dybdahl Vaupel – Ellen Floe – Linn From – Liselotte Nyqvist – Birgitta Berg – Lilian Rasmussen – Lisa Kutti Wickberg – Kerstin Dahl                                                                           Missing: Andrea Holmqvist – Anne Aho-Eagling

The current board 2017 – 2018

President: Birgitta Berg

Vice President: Liselotte Nyqvist

Secretary: Lisa Kutti Wickberg

Treasurer:  Lilian Rasmussen

Social Co-ordinator:  Anne Aho-Eagling

Webmaster: Kerstin Dahl

The Country Representatives

Denmark: Bente Dybdahl Vaupel

Finland:  Linn From

Norway: Ellen Floe

Sweden: Andrea Holmqvist